CLICK HERE FOR AVAILABILITY | OR 

Check-in Date

Nights

Adults

Children

800-272-4867
Cragun's Resort Facebook PageCragun's Resort Twitter FeedCragun's Resort YouTube ChannelCragun's Resort BlogCragun's Resort LinkedInCragun's Resort InstagramCragun's Resort Snapchat

Planning Services

Superior service makes the difference you’ll see from the moment you begin planning your next meeting at Cragun’s.

We have one of the largest and most complete meeting planning staffs of any conference resort in the Midwest. It’s our level of comprehensive corporate event planning services that really makes us stand apart from other conference centers.

Cragun’s corporate event planning services specializes in listening to your needs and ideas, turning them into successful meetings – right down to the smallest detail…


Your Personal Meeting Planner

Your Cragun’s Personal Meeting Planner will serve as your guide to Cragun’s meeting planning process…think of them as the quarterback of your conference services team. They’ll coordinate everything.



Linda Ball

Sales Manager
800-CRAGUNS ext. 8852
Direct: 218-825-2899
lball@craguns.com

22835-12_Jackie_Giefer_resized[1]

Jackie Giefer
Sales Manager/Coordinator
800-CRAGUNS  ext. 8874
Direct: 218-825-2874
jgiefer@craguns.com

Tammra Holman

Tammra Holman
Sales, Wedding Events Manager
800-CRAGUNS ext. 8853
Direct: 218-825-2853
tholman@craguns.com

Rebecca_Mies_152x159[1]

Rebecca Mies

Sales Coordinator
800-CRAGUNS  ext. 8855
Direct: 218-825-2855
rmies@craguns.com

mavis_zachary[1]

Mavis Zachary
Sales Manager
800-CRAGUNS ext. 8852
Direct: 218-825-2852
mzachary@craguns.com

lorie-bourassa[1]

Lorie Bourassa
Conference Housing/Sales
800-CRAGUNS  ext. 8856
Direct: 218-825-2856
lbourassa@craguns.com

 


Conference Fax: 218-825-1995
Address: 11000 Craguns Drive, Brainerd, MN 56401