Planning Services

Superior planning services makes the difference you’ll see from the moment you begin planning your next meeting at Cragun’s.

We have one of the largest and most complete meeting planning staffs of any conference resort in the Midwest. It’s our level of comprehensive corporate event planning services that really makes us stand apart from other conference centers.

Cragun’s corporate event planning services specializes in listening to your needs and ideas, turning them into successful meetings – right down to the smallest detail…


Your Personal Meeting Planner

Your Cragun’s Personal Meeting Planner will serve as your guide to Cragun’s meeting planning process…think of them as the quarterback of your conference services team. They’ll coordinate everything.

Amy Lewis Director of Revenue and Marketing Cragun's Resort Planning Services

Amy Lewis

Director of Revenue and Marketing
800-CRAGUNS ext. 8850
Direct: 218-825-2850
alewis@craguns.com

Planning Services

Linda Ball

Group Sales Manager
800-CRAGUNS ext. 8899
Direct: 218-825-2899
lball@craguns.com

Scott Setterstrom Group Sales at Cragun's Resort Planning Services

Scott Seterstrom
Group Sales Manager
800-CRAGUNS  ext. 8851
Direct: 218-825-2851
sseterstrom@craguns.com

Becky Mies Event Planner Planning Services

Rebecca Mies

Event Planning Manager
800-CRAGUNS  ext. 8855
Direct: 218-825-2855
rmies@craguns.com

Maren Martin Event Planning Manager Cragun's Resort Planning Services

Maren Martin
Event Planning Manager
800-CRAGUNS ext. 2879
Direct: 218-825-2879
mmartin@craguns.com

Tim Bauman Golf Sales Manager Cragun's Resort

Tim Bauman

Golf Sales Manager
800-CRAGUNS ext. 8110
Direct: 218-825-2710
tbauman@craguns.com

Ashly Gilson Golf and Sports Sales Manager Cragun's Resort

Ashly Gilson

Golf & Sports Sales Manager
800-CRAGUNS ext. 2879
Direct: 218-825-2879
agilson@craguns.com

Courtney Lewellen Wedding & Events Coordinator Cragun's Resort

Courtney Lewellen
Wedding & Events Coordinator
800-CRAGUNS  ext. 8853
Direct: 218-825-2853
clewellen@craguns.com

lorie-bourassa[1]

Lorie Bourassa
Conference Housing/Sales
800-CRAGUNS  ext. 8856
Direct: 218-825-2856
lbourassa@craguns.com


Conference Fax: 218-825-1995
Address: 11000 Craguns Drive, Brainerd, MN 56401